« Update: Missing data in 2005SE ZCTA's | Main | Improved coverage for Reverse Geocoder »

Improved coverage for Reverse Geocoder

The reverse geocoder has been expanded and includes the following states:

Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia

The reverse geocoder now covers 90% of the population of the US. The remainder should be finished within 2 to 3 weeks.



This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on September 15, 2006 4:34 PM.

The previous post in this blog was Update: Missing data in 2005SE ZCTA's.

The next post in this blog is Improved coverage for Reverse Geocoder.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by
Movable Type 3.31