« Improved coverage for Reverse Geocoder | Main | Reverse Geocoder Complete! »

Improved coverage for Reverse Geocoder

The reverse geocoder has been expanded and includes the following states:

Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona, California, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Maryland, Maine, Missouri, Mississippi, Nebraska, North Carolina, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, Vermont, Washington, West Virginia, Wyoming

Newly added: Iowa, Nebraska, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota and Wyoming.

The remainder should be added within two weeks.


This page contains a single entry from the blog posted on September 20, 2006 10:59 AM.

The previous post in this blog was Improved coverage for Reverse Geocoder.

The next post in this blog is Reverse Geocoder Complete!.

Many more can be found on the main index page or by looking through the archives.

Powered by
Movable Type 3.31